SHIP AGENCY e-mail contacts


 

Denmark

General:

Copenhagen:

Kalundborg:

Aalborg:

Fredericia:

Passage:

Hub:

STS:

Accounts:
agency.dk@sdkshipping.com

copenhagen@shipping.dk


kalundborg@shipping.dk

aalborg@shipping.dk

fredericia@shipping.dk

passage@sdkshipping.com

hub@sdkshipping.com

sts@shipping.dk

accounting@sdkshipping.com
 


 

Sweden
 

General:

Gothenburg: 

Brofjorden:

Malmö:

Karlshamn:

Norrköping:

Stockholm:

Accounts:
agency.se@sdkshipping.com

agency.got@sdkshipping.com

agency.bro@sdkshipping.com

agency.mma@sdkshipping.com

agency.kar@sdkshipping.com

agency.nrk@sdkshipping.com

agency.sto@sdkshipping.com

accounting@sdkshipping.com
 


 

Norway

General:       

Bergen:
agency.no@sdkshipping.com

agency.bgo@sdkshipping.com
 


 

Baltic States


General:        

agency.baltic@
sdkshipping.com
 
        



CRUISE AGENCY e-mail contacts 


 


Denmark:

Sweden:

Norway:

Baltic States:
 
cruise.dk@sdkshipping.com

cruise.se@sdkshipping.com

cruise.no@sdkshipping.com

cruise.baltic@sdkshipping.com
 



PROJECTS & FORWARDING e-mail contact


 


Projects:         

Forwarding:

Liner:

Chartering:
projects@sdkshipping.com

forwarding@sdkshipping.com

liner.agency@sdkshipping.com

chartering@sdkshipping.com
              



CUSTOMS & COMPLIANCE e-mail contact


Customs & Compliance:  customs@sdkshipping.com